Grand Chapter District Grand Deputies

Chair: Leonard A. Davis (11) C: 706-333-7110
PO Box 2242, Dahlonega 30533
e: len.davis1@gmail.com

Dist 1: Bruce H. McNall (03) 
16 Tara Manor Dr, Savannah 31406 H: 912-355-3103
(3, 59)
C: 912-659-4267
e: bmcnall@comcast.net

Dist 2/3: Timothy E. Crimmins (15) C: 229-881-2495
1590 Loverslane Road, Leesburg 31763
(23, 94) e: tiedcrm@gmail.com

Dist 2/3: Howard L. Maddox (47) C: 229-325-3720
853 Lower Rebecca Road, Fitzgerald 31750
(15, 47, 91) e: howardmaddox52@gmail.com

Dist 4: Russell S. Sanders (89) C: 706-588-8336
187 Morgan Street, Senoia 30276
(11, 34, 89) e: rsanders9009@gmail.com

Dist 4: Baron L. Conklin (73) C: 706-573-7448
1926 Coventry Drive, Columbus 31904
(7, 73) e: lgtkd@knology.net

Dist 5: Jan Maaskant, Jr. (155) C: 678-343-1054
5570 Howland Court, Dunwoody 30338
(50, 74, 77, 162) e: jan.maaskant@gmail.com

Dist 5: Alessandro V. Da Silva (16) C: 404-273-0315
2465 Cedar Canyon Court, Marietta 30067
(16, 63, 155) e: alexvds@live.com

Dist 6: Daniel G. Draper (72) C: 678-481-1127
53 Line Creek Way, Sharpsburg 30277
(10, 72, 122) e: daniel.draper.ii@gmail.com

Dist 6: Michael L. Hamlin (4) C: 478-335-6984
3747 Overlook Drive, Macon 31204
(4, 27, 75) e: mhamlin46@yahoo.com

Dist 7: R. Cris Lynch (80) C: 706-581-1951
142 Peachtree Circle, Ringgold 30736
(80, 99) e: rclynch2@hotmail.com




Dist 7: Timothy O. Cooper (61) C: 706-263-4180

234 Stendal Drive, SE, Calhoun 30701
(26, 41, 61, 144) e: countryboy3180@gmail.com

Dist 7: G. Keith Bryant (160) C: 678-697-9859
3203 Chippewa Run, NW, Kennesaw 30153
(13, 87, 142, 160) e: gkbryant_1@yahoo.com

Dist 8: J. Walter McCannon (25) C: 706-424-3783
366 Lexington-Carlton Road, Lexington 30648
(25, 120) e: walter44th@windstream.net

Dist 8: Jeffrey L. Anderson (71) C: 678-625-1834
1260 Elliott Road, Mansfield 30055
(K01, 71) e: jeffandersonee@gmail.com

Dist 9: Keith R. Taylor (135) C: 404-502-5700
446 Crestmont Lane, Canton 30114
(14, 28, 48, 135) e: ktaylor38@comcast.net

Dist 9: Michael L. Wolcott (84) C: 404-281-6581
1722 Jeremy Drive, Monroe 30656
(49, 64, 84) e: w4wyi@comcast.net

Dist 9: J. Ivy Smith (24) C: 478-731-6050
130 Logan Lane, Young Harris 30582
(21, 24, 150) e: ivy@av8rstuff.com

Dist 10: Gregory S. Mahan (6) C: 478-457-5112
3804 Warren Road, Sparta 31061
(A01, 6) e: gman_1067@yahoo.com

Dist 11: Nickie W. Jordan (9) C: 912- 337-2010
2006 Strickland Street, Waycross 31502
(9, 66, 70, 107) e: nickiejordan@gmail.com

Dist 12: Charles E. Ferguson (166)
PO Box 291, Bonaire 31005 C: 478-954-3548
(18, 166) e: ferguson_charles@bellsouth.net