Grand Council District Grand Deputies

Chair: Leonard A. Davis (62) C: 706-333-7110
PO Box 2242, Dahlonega 30533
e: len.davis1@gmail.com

Dist 1: Bruce H. McNall (02) C: 912-659-4267
16 Tara Manor Dr, Savannah 31406 H: 912-355-3103
(2, 46) e: bmcnall@comcast.net

Dist 2/3: Timothy E. Crimmins (07) C: 229-881-2495
1590 Loverslane Road, Leesburg 31763
(20, 38) e: tiedcrm@gmail.com

Dist 2/3: Howard L. Maddox (58) C: 229-325-3720
853 Lower Rebecca Road, Fitzgerald 31750
(7, 14, 58) e: howardmaddox52@gmail.com

Dist 4: Russell S. Sanders (62) C: 706-588-8336
187 Morgan Street, Senoia 30276
(62) e: rsanders9009@gmail.com 

Dist 4: Baron L. Conklin (73) C: 706-573-7448
1926 Coventry Drive, Columbus 31904
(H04, 73) e: lgtkd@knology.net 

Dist 5: Jan Maaskant, Jr. (33) C: 678-343-1054
5570 Howland Court, Dunwoody 30338
(33, 53, 54) e: jan.maaskant@gmail.com 

Dist 5: Alessandro V. Da Silva (13) C: 404-273-0315
2465 Cedar Canyon Court, Marietta 30067
(13, 37) e: alexvds@live.com 

Dist 6: Daniel G. Draper (66) C: 678-481-1127
53 Line Creek Way, Sharpsburg 30277
(8, 18, 66) e: daniel.draper.ii@gmail.com 

Dist 6: Michael L. Hamlin (06) C: 478-335-6984
3747 Overlook Drive, Macon 31204
(6, 10, 75) e: mhamlin46@yahoo.com 

Dist 7: R. Cris Lynch (36) C: 706-581-1951
142 Peachtree Circle, Ringgold 30736
(24, 36) e: rclynch2@hotmail.com 




Dist 7: Timothy O. Cooper (61) C: 706-263-4180
234 Stendal Drive, SE, Calhoun 30701
(15, 49, 56, 61) e: countryboy3180@gmail.com 

Dist 7: G. Keith Bryant (60) C: 678-697-9859
3203 Chippewa Run, NW, Kennesaw 30153
(29, 47, 60, 74) e: gkbryant_1@yahoo.com 

Dist 8: J. Walter McCannon (25) C: 706-424-3783
366 Lexington-Carlton Road, Lexington 30648
(25, 42, 78) e: walter44th@windstream.net 

Dist 8: Jeffrey L. Anderson (41) C: 678-625-1834
1260 Elliott Road, Mansfield 30055
(41) e: jeffandersonee@gmail.com 

Dist 9: Keith R. Taylor (03) C: 404-502-5700
446 Crestmont Lane, Canton 30114
(3, 55, 65) e: ktaylor38@comcast.net 

Dist 9: Michael L. Wolcott (64) C: 404-281-6581
1722 Jeremy Drive, Monroe 30656
(44, 64, 77) e: w4wyi@comcast.net 

Dist 9: J. Ivy Smith (79) C: 478-731-6050
130 Logan Lane, Young Harris 30582
(19, 40, 79) e: ivy@av8rstuff.com 

Dist 10: Gregory S. Mahan (G04) C: 478-457-5112
3804 Warren Road, Sparta 31061
(A01, G04) e: gman_1067@yahoo.com 

Dist 11: Nickie W. Jordan (30) C: 912- 337-2010
2006 Strickland Street, Waycross 31502
(16, 28, 30, 70) e: nickiejordan@gmail.com 

Dist 12: Charles E. Ferguson (83)
PO Box 291, Bonaire 31005 C: 478-954-3548
(35, 83) e: ferguson_charles@bellsouth.net